Jump to contentJump to search

PRuF Fellows

Prof. em. Dr. Martin Morlok

Building: 28.01

Floor/Room:

Phone: +49 211 81-10794

Mail: martin.morlok@hhu.de

www.jura.hhu.de/dozenten/morlok.html

Dr. Benjamin von dem Berge M.A.

Zeppelin University Friedrichshafen

Research Funding Officer

Room:  Semi 2.45

Phone: +49 7541 6009-1118

m.zu.de/im-de/forschung-themen/service/

Dr. Sandra Brunsbach

Christian-Albrechts University Kiel

Westring 400, R.04.43

Mail: sbrunsbach@politik.uni-kiel.de

www.politik.uni-kiel.de/de/personal/wiss-personal/dipl-pol-sandra-brunsbach

Dr. Lucy Kinski M.A

Salzburg University

SCEUS – Salzburg Center for European Union Studies

Room: E.17 (Edmundsburg)

Mail: lucy.kinski@sbg.ac.at

tinyurl.com/Lucy-Kinski

Dr. Sebastian Roßner M.A.

Prof. Dr. Simon T. Franzmann

Georg-August-University Göttingen

Institute for Democracy Research

Room:  1.105

Mail: info@demokratie-goettingen.de

www.demokratie-goettingen.de/mitarbeiter/prof-dr-franzmann (only available in German)

PD. Dr. Torben Lütjen

Christian-Albrechts University Kiel, Substitute professorship for comparative political science

Westring 400, Room 04.21

Mail: tluetjen@politik.uni-kiel.de

www.politik.uni-kiel.de/de/personal/professuren/dr.-disc.pol.-torben-luetjen

Prof. em. Dr. Ulrich von Alemann

Advisory Borad Chairman

Building 37.03, Floor 1, Room 1.12

Phone:  +49 211 81-14060

Mail: alemann@phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de

www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/pw-alemann/

Lea Bönisch M.A.

Building 37.03, Floor 1, Room 1.08

Ulenbergstr. 127, 40225 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 0211 - 81 14061

Mail: Lea-Ewe.Boenisch@hhu.de

tinyurl.com/y6du2894

Dr. Sebastian U. Bukow

Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung, Director of Domestic Department

Mail: bukow@boell.de

www.boell.de/de/person/sebastian-bukow

Spokesman working group parties of the DVPW (undefinedwww.akpf.uni-trier.de)

Dr. Valeria Tonhäuser M.A.

Building: 37.03, Floor/Room: 01.12

Phone: +49 211 81-11619

Mail: Valeria.Tonhaeuser@hhu.de

www.phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de/pw-poguntke/homepage-valeria-tonhaeuser/

Dr. Johannes Schuhmann

Project Leader, GIZ - Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit

Moscow, Russische Föderation

Mail: johannes.schuhmann@giz.de

Dr. Jens Walther

Policy Officer and Personal Assistant to the Chairman of the SPD Parliamentary Group

State parliament Baden-Wuerttemberg

Phone: 0711 2063-7119

Mail: jens.walther@spd.landtag-bw.de

tinyurl.com/JWalther

Prof. Dr. Mai Cheng

Law Professor at Nanchang University Law School. 

Qianhu Avenue 999, Nanchang, 330031 Jiangxi, China.

E-Mail:  cheng.mai@msn.cn

Responsible for the content: